GuardsPro subscription charges are based on your selected subscription plan, number of active users, and enabled add-on modules. If you upgrade or downgrade your plan, add or remove active users, or enable or disable add-on modules during the charged billing cycle, the applicable charges or credits may be prorated based on the date the change takes effect.
For example, if you upgrade from 5 active users to 10 active users during your billing cycle:
You will be charged for 5 users for the period before the upgrade.
Starting from the date of the upgrade, you will be charged based on 10 active users for the remainder of the billing cycle.
The applicable prorated charge will be reflected in your next invoice.
The same prorated billing applies when you increase or decrease active users or enable or disable add-on modules during your billing cycle.
If you downgrade your subscription, reduce the number of active users, or disable an add-on module, any applicable prorated credit will be applied to your future invoice.
Note: GuardsPro subscriptions start with a minimum of 3 users. Both Back Office User and Security Guards are counted as users for subscription billing.
If a Back Office User and a Security Guard are added using the same email address and phone number, they will be counted as one user for subscription billing purposes.
Prorated charges or credits are calculated when the subscription change takes effect and will be reflected in your billing accordingly as soon as the API updates the subscription.
If you have any questions about prorated charges or your subscription, please feel free to contact the GuardsPro Support Team.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.